Current Officers

Executive Committee

9974411a
Tim Ward, President
(208) 262-4454
elm@integrity.com

laura
Laura Asbell, PhD, Treasurer
(208) 777-0228
laura@asbellhealth.com

Past Presidents

William T. Olson CMC, Founding President, 1995-1996

Edward Coker, 1996-1997

Harvey A. Meier CMC, 1997-1998
(509) 458-3210
harvey@harveymeier.com

Jennifer Leake, 1998-1999
(509) 458-5521
assessmentpros@aol.com

Jerome L. Haupt CMC, 1999-2000
(509) 448-8118

Reed Daugherity, 2000-2001
(509)448-7987
reedcoach@mindspring.com

Gary Fievez CMC, 2001-2002
(509) 456-0800
gary@goceo.net

Bert Mills, 2002-2003
(509) 327-6681
bertm@millsgroupnorthwest.com

Lunell Haught CMC, 2004-2006
(509) 443-1319
lunellh@aol.com

C. Marc McConnell, 2006-2007
(509) 468-0333
marc@lol-consulting.com

Jim Barry, 2007-2009
(509) 838-4373
jbarry@360consulting.org

© 2013 Consulting Professionals Network CPN